DC logo white wide 1

copyhead

Attorneys

 
David T. Duff  

David T. Duff

Partner

Phone: 803.790.0603
Fax: 803.790.0605
Email: dduff@duffchilds.com

 
Kenneth L. Childs  

Kenneth L. Childs

Partner

Phone: 803.790.0603
Fax: 803.790.0605
Email: kchilds@duffchilds.com

 
Laura Callaway Hart  

Laura Callaway Hart

Of Counsel

Phone: 803.790.0603
Fax: 803.790.0605
Email: lhart@duffchilds.com

 
William C. Freeman  

William C. Freeman

Partner

Phone: 803-790-0603
Fax: 803-790-0605
Email: wfreeman@duffchilds.com

 
David N. Lyon  

David N. Lyon

Partner

Phone: 803-790-0603
Fax: 803-790-0605
Email: dlyon@duffchilds.com

 
Tiffany L. Butler  

Tiffany L. Butler

Associate

Phone: 803-790-0603
Fax: 803-790-0605
Email: tbutler@duffchilds.com

 
M. Jane Turner  

M. Jane Turner

Of Counsel

Phone: 803.790.0603
Fax: 803.790.0605

 
copyfoot